blue pie news

Get Johnny Bennett's 'Blurred Lines' today!
05 Jan 2012

Johnny Bennett’s new rock compilation album ‘Blurred Lines is now available for your listening pleasure on Itunes.

There is nothing much to say except that it is 12 tracks of musical Genius and a must have for your Itunes library!

The Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Sister Pharmaceutical

2. The Car Is Waiting

3. I’ll Never Be This High Again

4. Why Are You So Happy

5. Done With It

6. Gone Missing

7. You Played It Well

8. World On Fire

9. Sweet Memories

10. The Violet Hush

11. Sailboat

12. The Big Affair


Scroll to top