blue pie news

iTunes Store Now in 16 New Countries
01 Mar 2012

Software-based online digital media store, the iTunes store has now expanded in to 16 new territories.

The following countries will now have access to content such as music, podcasts, movies, TV shows and applications offered from the iTunes Store:

• Argentina
• Bolivia
• Brazil
• Chile
• Colombia
• Costa Rica
• Dominican Republic
• Ecuador
• El Salvador
• Guatemala
• Honduras
• Nicaragua
• Panama
• Paraguay
• Peru
• Venezuela

As of October last year the iTunes store served its 16 billionth song and is the number one music vendour in the United States.

Download iTunes Here 

Scroll to top