blue pie news

The Twitch release new CD titled "Freak Flag" and announce tour dates!
16 May 2012

Blue Pie are excited to announce some news that will be of interest to all Twitch fans!

First, The Twitch has just released their new CD titled “Freak Flag”. Some titled songs from this incredible album include “Speak Out” and “Free Rider”. It is currently available for both listening and purchasing on Bandcamp and will be available on via other medias such as iTunes in the near future. Videos for these two singles will also be out very soon which we’re also very excited about.

The Twitch also has Radio Love on the following stations for the month of May 2012:

  • Whiskey Boy Radio, Forth Worth, Texas USA
  • Grateful Dread Public Radio, Summit, New Jersey USA
  • Blyth Valley Radio, Suffolk, England
  • The Sinisibles Radio, Fort Myers, Florida USA
  • Radio Eucha, Belalcazar, Columbia
  • 5UV Radio Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
  • Radio Robin Hood, Turkn, Finland
  • Bear Radio Network, Buffalo, New York USA
  • Sonata Hellvetica Rock Radio, Siviriez, Switzerland

So make sure you check out those stations whereever you are in the world.

The Twitch also has a whole heap of new tour dates which we’re very excited about. Make sure to check out our gigs section to see if there’s one in your area!

For all other information about The Twitch, make sure you check out the bands official website! 

Make sure you also check out the bands iTunes page and show your support by purchasing their previous records.

Scroll to top